Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Argentinian Sommelier

Argentinian Sommelier

June 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Argentinian Sommelier
"I contacted "my agent" to let him know that I've changed my car, and he replied to me that my policy was canceled a week ago because of nonpayment!!! What about the auto payment on my credit card? What about a calling or an SMS letting me know in advance? I WAS DRIVING A WHOLE WEEK WITH NO INSURANCE BECAUSE OF THIS UNDERQUALIFIED PEOPLE! Consider this BEFORE taking this insurance."
Profile photo of Amber Knight

Amber Knight

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Knight
"Amazingly wonderful people that actually care and do their best for their customers. I have never had such great customer service with an insurance company before. I'll never use anyone else for insurance."
Profile photo of Nate Washington

Nate Washington

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Washington
"Very professional and friendly. Location is a little confusing to get to, but service is spectacular."
Profile photo of Shannon Walden

Shannon Walden

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Walden
"Great agent!!"
Profile photo of Kylea

Kylea

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kylea
"Jason Riner is my agent and he’s awful. He’s unprofessional and back tracks whenever he gets caught in the wrong. Jason is a whiny baby over the phone, he doesn’t need to be in this profession if he can’t take care of his customers."
Profile photo of Don Xiong

Don Xiong

November 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Don Xiong
"I don’t know what his issue is with me but he was nice to me until I got the policy,after that if I emailed or texted him he never ever ever replied to me.Yes I can show proof and dig through my phone bills and emails that this happened.I had to move agents because this deeply annoyed me.Yes I’ve had a few payments that were late in 4-5 years but other than that I haven’t been a problem at all or have I had accidents.These two pictures are just a small part I wish Google would allow negative stars"
Profile photo of Penny Cheek

Penny Cheek

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Cheek
"Whenever you need an insurance and it's there, is what counts. State farm has responded quickly, professionally, very helpful and respectful."
Profile photo of Kathleen Harris

Kathleen Harris

December 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Harris
"Minimal information provided."
Profile photo of Daniel Rowell

Daniel Rowell

October 9, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rowell
"Unfortunately I’ve had to change my review, State Farm has treated me well for many years, and recently my brother for about a year or so, and through many of my last minute requests to change my policies, add or remove vehicles, claims, etc. Jason Riner had been very good to me, and one of the managers, Danielle, took good care of me for years. Not sure what happened but they seemed to give me an attitude, seemingly treating me differently, as if I didn’t matter as the customer anymore. I’ve given many compliments, patience, was very kind to them all the time even during some mistakes made by them. I understand we’re all human, and we’re not perfect, but what really made me decide to change providers was the fact that I did not feel welcome anymore. The attitude changed, and even though I’ve always been positive and tried hard to not be an annoying customer, or let frustrations get to me, it was not fair for me to be treated that way regardless of how I’ve been with them. I still recommend the Riner’s office as your provider, but take my review how you will. I don’t want to see anyone lose business but I felt as if I needed to express how I felt in an honest review and how it made me feel, it really did hurt to leave, in not-so-good terms."
Profile photo of MarcyAbqff cu out Damons

MarcyAbqff cu out Damons

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MarcyAbqff cu out Damons
"Great customer service and the representatives were very knowledgeable about the information that I needed."
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Johnson
"Very reasonable rates and the staff is great!!!"
Profile photo of John Brundige

John Brundige

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Brundige
"They have been my agent for the last few years. I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Denis

Denis

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Denis
"My concerns are always handled in a professional manner."
Profile photo of Christina Knowles

Christina Knowles

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Knowles
"This office has been fantastic! I have been working with Justin, specifically, and he has been nothing but patient and helpful. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tim Maloney

Tim Maloney

June 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Maloney
"Terrific customer service!"
Profile photo of Shamsi Binesh

Shamsi Binesh

February 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Shamsi Binesh
"Jason, Ariel, Danielle and the entire staff are such a pleasure to work with! When I got into my car accident Jason took timeout to call to check on me. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alicia P

Alicia P

October 21, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Alicia P
"Do not use State Farm!!! Every month this year our payment has been different and they don't have a good explanation of why!! Oh the Kia had a decrease the dodge had an increase!!BS!! We haven't made any changes to our policy so it shouldn't be a different price every month!!! Don't waste your time or money with State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of jschuman0324

jschuman0324

July 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by jschuman0324
"Jason and his team really put your needs first. They make an excellent effort to truly protect you and your family and help you realize your financial goals. Because of the protection this office has given me, my family has financial security. The life insurance policies I have with this office are the best I've been able to find. If we don't use our life insurance in the next 30 years, we get back every dime we ever spent on it. My sons policy costs me $15,000 over 10 years, lasts his whole life and guarantees that he will have over $80,000 at retirement if he needs it. So he can get out over 5 times what I put into it. If anyone in my family goes to the hospital, we receive $250 per day to help cover lost wages so that we can pay our bills. To me, this coverage is amazing and keeps our family on track to reach our financial goals. The team Jason has put together is incredibly knowledgeable and they have so many ways to help people. They are always a pleasure to deal with and will let you know if there are ever any issues with your payments so you don't have to worry about getting cancelled and not knowing it. Great people. I strongly recommend this office to all of Georgia."
Profile photo of Bill Simpson

Bill Simpson

June 14, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Bill Simpson
"I called twice and emailed once to talk to Jason. I never received a call back. If they can't call you back they might not do very well with your claims."